HallowRead 2018

  • Presented By: Ellicott City Partnership
  • Dates: October 26, 2018 - October 26, 2018
  • Recurrence: Recurring every week day
  • Phone: (410) 750-2800

HallowRead is a book festival for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, SteamPunk and Horror. Meet some of the best and brightest in genre fiction, learn tips and techniques during the writing workshops, find new books at the book signing, all while enjoying haunted and historic Ellicott City!

 

Book Room Here 

HallowRead 2018