HallowRead

  • Presented By: Ellicott City Partnership
  • Dates: October 20, 2017 - October 20, 2017
  • Recurrence: Recurring every week day
  • Phone: (410) 750-2800
  • Time: 10:00 AM
  • Price: $25.00

HallowRead is a book festival for fans of Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, SteamPunk and Horror. Meet some of the best and brightest in genre fiction, learn tips and techniques during the writing workshops, find new books at the book signing, all while enjoying haunted and historic Ellicott City!

HallowRead