Murder Mystery

  • Time: 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Price: $75

We'll be gathered for dinner to say farewell to friends and family who have been convicted of one of the 19 Crimes Punishable by Transportation.  

2018 Dates
Friday, January 26, 2018   SOLD OUT
Friday, February 23, 2018-SOLD OUT    
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018

Doors 6:30 PM
Dinner & Mystery Game 7:30-9:30 PM
$60 plus tax and gratuity
Advance reservations are required, business casual attire recommended. 

You'll be enjoying a three course dinner with entree options.

Optional Wine Dinner
Add $18/person (inclusive of tax and gratuity) to make the event a Wine Dinner. The additional $18 will be collected on site.
First Course Wine: 19 Crimes Hard Chard
Second Course Wine: 19 Crimes Cabernet Sauvignon
Third Course Wine: 19 Crimes Shiraz

Signature Cocktails Available for Purchase
Twentieth Crime: 19 Crimes Cabernet Sauvignon, Lemonade, Lemon Juice, Orange Juice
Sinister Sangria: 19 Crimes Hard Chard, Angry Orchard Hard Apple Cider, Apple Juice, Sprite
Convict Cocktail: 19 Crimes The Warden (Red Blend), Brandy, Sprite, Fresh Fruit

Murder Mystery