FB_IMG_1461879834420-1024x1024.jpg Anthony Cordo, Executive Director
Email: Anthony@howardcountytourism.com
Amanda-150x150.jpg Amanda Hof, Director of Community Development
Email: Amanda@howardcountytourism.com
Sarah-150x150.jpg Sarah Kurtanich, Director of Marketing
Email: Sarah@howardcountytourism.com
Bridgette-150x150.jpg Bridget Graham, Director of Operations & Visitor Services
Email: Bridget@howardcountytourism.com
Sally Slater headshot Sally Slater, Director of Sales
Email: Sally@howardcountytourism.com
  Karmen Osei, Digital & Multimedia Specialist
Email: Karmen@howardcountytourism.com
Danielle headshot Danielle Campana, Development & Marketing Coordinator
Email: Danielle@howardcountytourism.com
Crystal headshot Crystal Abrom, Sales Coordinator
Email: Crystal@howardcountytourism.com