Amanda

Amanda Hof, Executive Director
Email: Amanda@howardcountytourism.com
Phone : (667) 352-5166 


Crystal

Crystal Abrom, Marketing Director 
Email: Crystal@howardcountytourism.com
Phone : (443) 616-1097

Eric

Eric Teisch, Sales & Membership Director 
Email: Eric@howardcountytourism.com
Phone : (240) 586-2193

Denisa

 

Denisa Smith, Office and Member Operations Manager
Email: Denisa@howardcountytourism.com
Phone: (443) 666-1150

 

Mike

Mike Dwyre, Communication Coordinator 
Email: Mike@howardcountytourism.com

 
Alex Headshot

Alex Sullivan, Visitors Services & Community Engagement Manager
Email: Alex@howardcountytourism.com