FB_IMG_1461879834420-1024x1024.jpg Anthony Cordo, Executive Director
Email: Anthony@howardcountytourism.com
Amanda-150x150.jpg Amanda Hof, Director of Tourism Development
Email: Amanda@howardcountytourism.com

Bridgette-150x150.jpg

Bridget Graham, Director of Operations & Visitor Services
Email: Bridget@howardcountytourism.com

Sally Slater headshot

Sally Slater, Director of Sales
Email: Sally@howardcountytourism.com

Crystal headshot

Crystal Abrom, Senior Marketing Coordinator
Email: Crystal@howardcountytourism.com

Lauren

 

 

Lauren Sisselman, Communications Assistant
Email: Lauren@howardcountytourism.com

 

Molly

 

 

Molly Evola, Membership Assistant
Email: Molly@howardcountytourism.com