Amanda

Amanda Hof, Executive Director
Email: Amanda@howardcountytourism.com

Bridget

Bridget Graham, Director of Operations & Visitor Services
Email: Bridget@howardcountytourism.com


Crystal

Crystal Abrom, Marketing Manager
Email: Crystal@howardcountytourism.com

Eric

Eric Teisch, Sales & Membership Director 
Email: Eric@howardcountytourism.com

Denisa

 

Denisa Smith, Sales and Membership Coordinator
Email: Denisa@howardcountytourism.com 

 

 

Sarah

Sarah Wehrle, Marketing Coordinator 
Email: Sarahw@howardcountytourism.com

 

Mike

Mike Dwyre, Communication Coordinator 
Email: Mike@howardcountytourism.com