Amanda-150x150.jpg

Amanda Hof, Executive Director
Email: Amanda@howardcountytourism.com

Bridgette-150x150.jpg

Bridget Graham, Director of Operations & Visitor Services
Email: Bridget@howardcountytourism.com


Crystal headshot

Crystal Abrom, Marketing Manager
Email: Crystal@howardcountytourism.com

Eric

Eric Teisch, Sales & Membership Director 
Email: Eric@howardcountytourism.com

denisa

 

Denisa Smith, Sales and Membership Coordinator
Email: Denisa@howardcountytourism.com 

 

 

Imran

Imran Choudhary, Content Coordinator 
Email: Imran@howardcountytourism.com